Our Testimonials!

Cheaper Window Glass

Rated 5 /5 based on 6 customer reviews
I had my whole house redone from them and I couldn't be happier. The heat stays out this summer, power bill is cheaper, noise stays out too. My old windows were easily breakable, hard to open & would randomly slam shut. These are AMAZING!! The guys were on time and very nice too. I give them a 10!
Cheaper Window Glass
Date published: 07/07/2014
5 / 5 stars
01 – Rebekah D. Chandler 7/7/2014
manager
Laundry room glass was broken. I called them and thought the price was high, so I called around. LOL. (they were my first call). Yep, I called back within the hour. Yeah... they were less $ than my other 4 calls. They came out the same day AND cleaned up the mess. Talking to the guy that fixed my glass also told me that they have a disabled girl in the office that helps answer the phones. (I think I talked to here the first time) GOOD JOB GUYS!!!! If I decided to fix my table glass I will call them!
Cheaper Window Glass
Date published: 05/15/2014
5 / 5 stars
02 – Sue Q. 5/15/2014
loyal client
These guys really saved my bacon when my old window guy decided to raise his prices tremendously. The lady who quoted my price to replace broken glass was friendly and they had someone out in 48 hours. The gentleman who came had it replaced in 20 minutes and earned business while he was replacing mine! We live on a golf course and golf balls are a problem. Their prices were significantly cheaper than their competition as well. I got price quotes from several places. I will be using them next time and referring my neighbors :)
Cheaper Window Glass
Date published: 05/06/2014
5 / 5 stars
03 – Lauren S. Scottsdale 5/6/2014
happy client
The installers showed up at my work of place. Showed up ON TIME. They were in and out. They also fixed the locks of another location, gave me 10 copies of keys for free. After seeing the amazing service they have provided, I had them fix a broken window at my own personal home. AMAZING customer service. SUPER friendly! and Very reasonable! I highly recommend them.
Cheaper Window Glass
Date published: 04/29/2014
5 / 5 stars
I have used this company twice so far... I love them. they arrived when they said they would, didn't change the price on me and were polite. I like the work they do and how great it comes out. I can't say enough about them.... I recommended them to my brother and my sister and I would recommend them to everyone
Cheaper Window Glass
Date published: 02/08/2014
5 / 5 stars
05 – Stephanie A. Phoenix 2/8/2014
happy client